"National Accreditation Body" SNCO
  • Address: 0010, Republic of Armenia, Yerevan, Mher Mkrtchyan 5
  • Phone: (+37411) 20-33-81 (reception)
  • Website: www.armnab.am
  • E-mail: armnab@armnab.am
  • Central Treasury No. 900018003963
  • VAT number: 00116673

Director Ani Obosyan
  • Phone: (+37411) 20-33-81
  • E-mail: aobosyan@armnab.am

Deputy Director Anna Melkonyan
  • тел. (+37411) 20-33-82
  • Эл. почта amelkonyan@armnab.am

Management System Manager Nazik Abgaryan
  • Phone: (+37411) 20-33-82
  • E-mail: nabgaryan@armnab.am

Human Resources Specialist Satenik Martirosyan
  • Phone: (+37411) 20-33-82
  • E-mail: armnab@armnab.am

Accreditation department
  • Marietta Babajanyan
  • E-mail: mbabajanyan@armnab.am

  • Narine Avetisyan
  • E-mail: navetisyan@armnab.am

  • Narine Hambardzumyan
  • E-mail: nhambardzumyan@armnab.am

  • Lusine Shahbazyan
  • E-mail: shahbazyan@armnab.am

  • Armine Ghazaryan
  • E-mail: aghazaryan@armnab.am

  • Lilit Samvelyan
  • E-mail: lsamvelyan@armnab.am

  • Lusine Hovhannisyan
  • E-mail: lhovhannisyan@armnab.am

  • Phone: (+37411) 20-33-84

Registry specialist Satenik Davtyan
  • Phone: (+37411) 20-33-84
  • E-mail: sdavtyan@armnab.am